Life · Thoughts

#Day 9 : Believe, Have Faith

Yoohoooo!! How’re you people? I hope you had a great day (or for those who’s just going to start their day, I hope you will have a great day ahead of you ^^), and yes, weekend is coming!! Except for me whom still facing a lot of exams >_< 😀

Words of the day

Believe is all you have to do. Have faith, for all of your questions will be answered at the right time.

 Faith is what I was holding on to (and I am still holding on to that now, although sometimes I forget) when I was very desperate about my future. Back in 2009, when I took my pharmacist program, I wasn’t sure I wanted to be pharmacist. I didn’t really want to work in pharmaceutical field, I wanted to do something else. But my parents want me to become pharmacist and all, and I refused (deep inside my heart). It was one of the lowest moments of my life, but I strengthen myself, I said to myself over and over that someday, God would show me where I would fit in. That someday God would answer my questions about myself, what I should do, etc.

I held on to that. Long story short, I got the answer, through the unexpected way. This has happened several times to me. I don’t know if it will work to another people out there, but one thing that I believe, if you have faith, either faith in fate, faith in God, faith in yourself, you will do great.

Believe. Have faith. And work out yourself. Do what you should do.

One thought on “#Day 9 : Believe, Have Faith

Leave a Reply

