Life

This is my December

I can’t wait for December to come. Why? Well, first, because on December there will be Finals! Wait, I don’t love finals, but that means if the finals are finished, there’ll be no more classes for me *yay*. Only thesis left *which I haven’t really done yet -faint dramatically-*.

Second, also on December I will join the December Writing Challenge held by “30 Hari Menulis” or 30 days writing in social media motion (is this term right? :p). There will be weekly theme challenge, and I am so excited to do it *eager*

Third, December will be the end of the 2011 year. It will end my journey of this year, and so far great things have happened. I will write a post about that on December of course :p

This is my December, this is my time of the year. This is my December, this is me alone. – My December, Linkin Park-

Leave a Reply

