Life

March

March

p7070314-edited

Attractive personality.sexy.Affectionate.Shy and reserved. Secretive. Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity. Sensitive to others. Loves to serve others. Easily angered. Trustworthy. Appreciative and returns kindness. Observant and assesses others. Revengeful. Loves to dream and fantasize. Loves traveling. Loves attention. Hasty decisions in choosing partners. Loves home decors. Musically talented.Loves special things. Moody.

Comment from me :

sexy? well depends on people’s definiton of sexy. Moody? Hell yes! Shy? Absolutely not! Loves to dream and fantasize, oohhh absolutely there’s no day that I ‘m not dreaming or fantasize. Loves Home decors, yes I’m trying to follow one of decorating monthly magazine. Hasty decisions in choosing partners, oohhh yes! That’s why I choose not to choose anymore, let God Decides for me (or my parents).

Musically talented? I can sing, some says my voice is good, but I can’t play instrument, though I’d really want play piano. Revengeful, yes if that person really hurt me or do evil things to me. I do love travelling, so much! In fact, I want to go to Lombok, Bunaken, and Belitong! Easily angered, yup yup. Secretive, not all things. love to return kindness, yes… .

anything wanna be added to my personality? gyak gyak gyak

Leave a Reply

